Our Staff

Editor/Publisher

Craig Garnett

cgarnett@ulnnow.com

 

General Manager

Logan Garnett

lgarnett@ulnnow.com

 

Busines Office Manager

Betty Hilderbran

bhilderbran@ulnnow.com

 

Managing Editor

Meghann Garcia

mgarcia@ulnnow.com

 

Staff Writer

Cheyenne Mueller

cmueller@ulnnow.com

 

Staff Writer

Kimberly Rubio

krubio@ulnnow.com

 

Sports Editor

James Volz

jvolz@ulnnow.com

 

Receptionist

Julye Keeble

jkeeble@ulnnow.com

Circulation Manager

Pete Luna

pluna@ulnnow.com

 

Classified Manager

Norma Ybarra

nybarra@ulnnow.com

 

Advertising Director

Steve Balke

sbalke@ulnnow.com

 

Advertising Executive

Michael Robinson

mrobinson@ulnnow.com

 

Graphic Designer

Gloria Resma

gresma@ulnnow.com

 

Newspapers in Education Coordinator

Olga Charles

ocharles@ulnnow.com

 

Mail Room Supervisor

Pablo Gaitan