Our Staff

Editor/Publisher

Craig Garnett

cgarnett@ulnnow.com

 

Business Office Manager

Betty Hilderbran

bhilderbran@ulnnow.com

 

Managing Editor

Obituaries/Announcements

Meghann Garcia

mgarcia@ulnnow.com

 

Staff Writer

Melissa Federspill

mfederspill@ulnnow.com

 

Staff Writer

Julye Keeble

jkeeble@ulnnow.com

 

Sports Editor

James Volz

jvolz@ulnnow.com

 

 

 

Circulation Manager

Pete Luna

pluna@ulnnow.com

 

Classified Manager

Norma Ybarra

nybarra@ulnnow.com

 

Advertising Director

Steve Balke

sbalke@ulnnow.com

 

Graphic Design Specialist/Sales

Gloria Resma

gresma@ulnnow.com

 

Advertising Representative

Heather Nobiling

hnobiling@ulnnow.com

 

Advertising Representative

Celeste Navarro

cnavarro@ulnnow.com

 

Newspapers in Education Coordinator

Olga Charles

ocharles@ulnnow.com

 

Mail Room Supervisor

Pablo Gaitan